Staff

3114 SW 61st Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50321


Phone: 515-243-2852
Fax: 515-243-2958
Emergency Pager: 515-243-7055
E-mail: info@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Senior Pastor Dan Berry dberry@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Senior Pastor Anne Berry berry@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Pastor Matthew Spivie — Assistant Pastor mspivie@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Pastor Nathan Berry — Youth Pastor nberry@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Pastor Byron Fitchpatric — Children's Pastor bfitchpatric@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Rev. Tina Williams — Music Minister twilliams@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Darlene Ashlin — Nursery Director dashlin@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Judy Meline — Senior Pastor's Secretary jmeline@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Sonya Jones — Creative & Media Services Coordinator

sjones@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Nate Beaird — Creative Ministries Director nbeaird@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Rita Stofer - Accountant  rstofer@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Deanna Berry - Bookstore Manager deanna.berry@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Jan Jannings - Prayer Coordinator - jjannings@yahoo.com

Marvin Sears - Housekeeping Supervisor msears@cornerstonefamilychurch.org

Allen Hale - Maintenance Supervisor ahale@cornerstonefamilychurch.org